您的位置:主页 > WAP-001 嵌壁式无线接入点

描述

WAP-001 嵌壁式无线接入点是150M网络存取器,针对酒店及集合式住宅的系统整合商提供给房客一个all in one的安全网络及电话联机在客房、客厅、大厅。系统整合商可很容易安装,并连结 PoE 交换器、WG-604 自助式无线网络闸道器、 ISS-7000 无线网路安全控制器,功能可升级与 AAA (authentication, authorization and accounting)账单认证服务。

WAP-001 可避免无线讯号的干扰,当房客联机网络时,它低功率RF 输出可随房间大小调整,并利用WEP及WPA/WPA2加密提升安全功能。精巧、实用、设想周到的设计,三段式调整的伸缩螺丝可适用时尚酒店、豪宅、集合 式住宅的各种墙面插座。WAP-001提供多种颜色的墙壁安装面板: 白、黑、银、金、灰,并支持欧美、日本规格。

WAP-001 打破以往无线网络布健的老旧方式,它不需要再拉新的线,而是利用既有的网络架构及节约能源。WAP-001是我们绿科技产品系列之一,并荣获2011年台湾精品奖的肯定,它提供理想的酒店客房无线上网的解决方案。

特征

  • 增加无线/有线网路连接你酒店房间的手持设备、笔记本、WiFi基地台。
  • 多合一酒店房间上网
  • 1 个RJ-45 端口连接IPTV、笔记本,1个RJ-11 端口连接电话设备, 最小的嵌壁式无线接入点提供iPhone, iPad , Android smart phones无线上网。
  • 避免频率冲突!
  • 调整WAP-001无线讯号覆盖每个房间。
  • 方便建置
  •   不需重新拉线建置WiFi 网路,再利用既有的网路架构,节省能源。

The Handlink Hotel WiFi 差异

节省网络服务的负担!
ISS-7000无线网路安全控制器可与WAP-001嵌壁式无线接入点、远端网络控管软件一起运作,提供酒店客房无线/有线网络计费服务。Handlink Hotel WiFi解决方案节省网络服务的负担,IT人员可装置WAP-001在不同的客房、设定不同的IP位置及ESSID ,并同时管理每各房间里的WAP-001设备。利用网络控管软件可远端增加、设定、删除设备。




产品差异

避免频率冲突!
微弱的无线讯号!
更好WiFi效能!
WiFi死角!

WAP-001 In Wall Access Point Description

The WAP-001 is designed as 150Mbps Internet access for Hotel / MDU System Integrator to provide guests and roomers secure Internet access and phone line connection in their hotel room, guest room, living room and lobby. It is deployed by systems integrator simply to connect with PoE switch, WG-604 HotSpot Gateway or ISS-6000 Internet Subscriber Server that can upgrade the function into proprietary AAA (authentication, authorization, and accounting) billing service.

The WAP-001 avoids channels conflict when guests and roomers connect to the Internet as its lowest RF output adjustable to match every room. It enhances security function by utilizing WEP and WPA/WPA2 encryption. With a practical, thoughtful, and compact design, it has 3 levels of adjustment with patented retractable screws to fit any wall jack suitable for stylish hotels, luxury houses, and MDUs (Multi-Dwelling Units).

The WAP-001 provides colorful wall-mounted faceplates: white, black, silver, gold, and hard gray supporting Europe, USA, or Japan.

Feature

  • Add wireless and wired Internet connections for your handheld devices, laptop and IPTV needs in the hotel room.
  • All-In-One Hotel Room Internet Access
  • One RJ-45 port for connecting IPTV and laptop, one RJ-11 port for connecting telephone devices and the smallest access point for iPhone, iPad and Android smart phones.
  • Avoid Channel Conflict
  • Adjust output power of WAP-001 wireless signals to as low as possible so that it is just enough to cover each single room.
  • Easy to Install
  •   It doesn’t need to pull new wirings for WiFi Internet installation, reuse the existing network infrastructure and energy saving.

The Handlink Hotel WiFi Difference

Exclusive Use!
Provide a reliable and stable link quality! The wireless access point is for the exclusive use of guests. The wireless access points, WAP-001, are deployed in every room and guests can enjoy better WiFi performance in their rooms without sharing the bandwidth and channel conflicts.


Secure Internet Service!
Provide VLAN ID to secure guest Internet access! The PoE-2402 switch can be set up different VLAN ID for guests in different rooms and secure guests information from neighboring strangers’ interference.


Elegant Design!
Enhance your hotel’s guest experience with Colorful Wall-Mounted Faceplates! The RJ45 wall sockets are replaced with WAP-001, In Wall Access Point, which provides wireless/wired Internet access and phone line connection all-in-one in hotel rooms. The elegant product design and compact wall socket is a good match that WAP-001 enables hotel to build a good brand image.


PRODUCT COMPARISON

Avoid Channel Conflict!
Weak WiFi signals!
Better WiFi Performance!
WiFi Dead Zone!